Section Menu


We employ high calibre teachers who bring with them enthusiasm and love for their job. All teachers are encouraged to constantly review their teaching and develop their classroom skills.

Each class receives considerable additional support from classroom assistants and voluntary parental helpers.

The school also has an experienced team of administrators who ensure the smooth-running of the school, the welfare of the pupils and effective communication with parents and the wider community.

Senior Management Team
Head Teacher
Mr Jon Frostick
Jon Frostick
Deputy Head, SEN & KS2 Co-ordinator
Mrs Elaine Lacey
Elaine Lacey
Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Amanda Lynch
Amanda Willis
Assistant Headteacher
Miss Nora Wilkinson
Nora Wilkinson
Early Years Co-ordinator
Mrs Sarah Belshaw

Mr Frostick is available in the playground most days at drop-off and pick-up if you wish to have a brief chat. Otherwise, please contact the office to make an appointment to speak to him or any other member of staff.

Teaching Staff

Year 6 

Mr J Kelly
 Teaching Assistant Mrs K Hassan
 Year 6 Support Mrs E Lacey

Year 5 Sycamore

Mr P Hammer


Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Old

 Year 5 1:1 Support

 Mrs S Baker


Year 5 Ash

 Ms J Sharp
 Teaching Assistant Mrs A Picotti

Year 4 Beeches

Miss N Wilkinson/ Miss J Mann
 Teaching Assistant Mrs C Couch
 Year 4 1:1 Support Mrs K Garrod

Year 4 Willows

Mrs M Hunt (4days)
Mrs J Merry (1 day)
Teaching Assistant  Mrs J Merry

Year 3 Elms

Mr M Guy
Teaching Assistant Mrs S Lonergan

Year 3 Oaks

Miss S Jones
Teaching Assistant Mrs A Winchester

Year 2 Pandas

Mrs A Lynch
Teaching Assistant Mrs V Parker

Year 2 Zebras

Miss R Saxe
Teaching Assistant Mrs B Mugosa
Year 2 1:1 Support Mrs J Bennett

Year 1 Otters

Miss S Smith
Teaching Assistant Ms H Sakhi
Year 1 1:1 Support Mrs R Harrison

Year 1 Rabbits

Miss S Tyerman
 Teaching Assistant  Mrs A Perkins

Reception Giraffes

Mrs S Cheung (2.5 days)
Ms J Weston (3 days)
 Teaching Assistant Miss F Moon

Reception Kangaroos

Mrs S Belshaw
 Nursery Nurse Mrs M Guyett

Nursery Teacher

Miss M Davies
Nursery Nurse Mrs H Langley
SENCO  Mrs E Lacey
SEN Support Administrator Mrs C Van der Byl
One to One Tuition Mrs M Hunt 
Music Teacher Mrs P Jones
Music Specialists  
  - Violin Mrs M Gibbs
  - Guitar Mr A Oliver
  - Recorder Mr S Ashton
  - Brass Mr K Reid
French Mrs S Radet
Mr J Kelly
Mr J Kelly
Support Staff
Senior Administrator  Mrs D Sayer
Finance Officer Mrs R Barton
IT Technician Mr B Rana
Welfare / Administrative Assistant Ms J Wheeler
Administrator Mrs M Reeves
Administrator Mrs A Oliver
Project Co-ordinator / Website Manager Mrs W Seccombe
Caretaker Mr J Humby
Relief Caretaker Mr W Needham
Senior SMSA Mrs A Anneveld
SMSA Mrs S Baker
SMSA Mrs A Tolfree
SMSA  Mrs K Garrod
SMSA Mrs A Perkins
SMSA Mrs A Winchester
SMSA Mrs B Mugosa 
SMSA  Mrs L Shopland
SMSA Mrs A Bhatti
SMSA Mrs J Bennett